Mason Day

Every year George Mason University has a day where students can go along, ride free fun fair rides, eat free food and listen to free music. I honestly didn’t expect much and didn’t think I would have a very good time. And really it wasn’t that big. But I had so much fun and ended up hanging out there for a few hours with Jessica, Lizzie, Noelia and Noelia’s little cousin. There isn’t really too much to say about the day, other than I am really glad I went in the end as I had fun! So here are some pictures from the day 🙂

Yeah - I went on that!

Yeah – I went on that!

I went on this too!

I went on this too!

All of us in the sunshine

All of us in the sunshine

Swing Ride

Swing Ride

Funnel Cake - heart attack on a paper plate but it was worth it

Funnel Cake – heart attack on a paper plate but it was worth it

Funnel Cake with Jessica

Funnel Cake with Jessica

I went on this crazy ride too

I went on this crazy ride too

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment